Madrasah Al Farouq

Upcoming Dates

Term 1 Oral & Written Exams

Wednesday, 1 May 2024 - Friday, 3 May 2024

Eid Al-Adha Holiday

Monday, 17 June 2024 - Wednesday, 19 June 2024

Hifz Exams

Saturday, 13 July 2024

Term 2 Oral & Written Exams

Monday, 29 July 2024 - Wednesday, 31 July 2024

Summer Holidays

Monday, 5 August 2024 - Friday, 30 August 2024

Madrasah Holiday

Friday, 1 November 2024

End of Year Written Exams

Monday, 25 November 2024 - Friday, 6 December 2024

End Of Year Oral Exams

Saturday, 7 December 2024

End of Year Jalsah

Friday, 20 December 2024

Winter Holidays

Monday, 23 December 2024 - Friday, 27 December 2024

View Yearly Schedule