April 2024 Timetable

22 Ramaḍān 1445 - 21 Shawwāl 1445

Wednesday, 17 April 2024Shawwāl 8, 1445
S
schedulemosque
Fajr4:245:35
Sunrise6:05
Zuhr1:161:30
Asr5:597:00
Maghrib8:158:17
Isha9:229:35
Thursday, 18 April 2024Shawwāl 9, 1445
S
schedulemosque
Fajr4:225:35
Sunrise6:03
Zuhr1:161:30
Asr6:007:00
Maghrib8:168:18
Isha9:249:35
Friday, 19 April 2024Shawwāl 10, 1445
S
schedulemosque
Fajr4:195:20
Sunrise6:01
Zuhr1:151:30
Asr6:017:15
Maghrib8:188:20
Isha9:259:45
Saturday, 20 April 2024Shawwāl 11, 1445
S
schedulemosque
Fajr4:175:20
Sunrise5:59
Zuhr1:151:30
Asr6:027:15
Maghrib8:208:22
Isha9:279:45
Sunday, 21 April 2024Shawwāl 12, 1445
S
schedulemosque
Fajr4:145:20
Sunrise5:57
Zuhr1:151:30
Asr6:047:15
Maghrib8:228:24
Isha9:289:45
Monday, 22 April 2024Shawwāl 13, 1445
S
schedulemosque
Fajr4:125:20
Sunrise5:54
Zuhr1:151:30
Asr6:057:15
Maghrib8:238:25
Isha9:309:45
Tuesday, 23 April 2024Shawwāl 14, 1445
S
schedulemosque
Fajr4:105:20
Sunrise5:52
Zuhr1:151:30
Asr6:067:15
Maghrib8:258:27
Isha9:319:45
Wednesday, 24 April 2024Shawwāl 15, 1445
S
schedulemosque
Fajr4:075:20
Sunrise5:50
Zuhr1:151:30
Asr6:077:15
Maghrib8:278:29
Isha9:339:45
Thursday, 25 April 2024Shawwāl 16, 1445
S
schedulemosque
Fajr4:055:20
Sunrise5:48
Zuhr1:141:30
Asr6:087:15
Maghrib8:298:31
Isha9:349:45
Friday, 26 April 2024Shawwāl 17, 1445
S
schedulemosque
Fajr4:035:05
Sunrise5:46
Zuhr1:141:30
Asr6:097:30
Maghrib8:308:32
Isha9:3610:00
Saturday, 27 April 2024Shawwāl 18, 1445
S
schedulemosque
Fajr4:005:05
Sunrise5:44
Zuhr1:141:30
Asr6:107:30
Maghrib8:328:34
Isha9:3710:00
Sunday, 28 April 2024Shawwāl 19, 1445
S
schedulemosque
Fajr3:585:05
Sunrise5:42
Zuhr1:141:30
Asr6:117:30
Maghrib8:348:36
Isha9:3910:00
Monday, 29 April 2024Shawwāl 20, 1445
S
schedulemosque
Fajr3:565:05
Sunrise5:40
Zuhr1:141:30
Asr6:127:30
Maghrib8:368:38
Isha9:4010:00
Tuesday, 30 April 2024Shawwāl 21, 1445
S
schedulemosque
Fajr3:535:05
Sunrise5:38
Zuhr1:141:30
Asr6:137:30
Maghrib8:378:39
Isha9:4210:00