July 2024 Timetable

Sunday 14 July 2024Muharram 8, 1446
S
schedulemosque
Fajr3:094:35
Sunrise5:03
Zuhr1:191:30
Asr6:478:15
Maghrib9:289:30
Isha10:2510:35
Monday 15 July 2024Muharram 9, 1446
S
schedulemosque
Fajr3:114:35
Sunrise5:04
Zuhr1:201:30
Asr6:468:15
Maghrib9:279:29
Isha10:2410:35
Tuesday 16 July 2024Muharram 10, 1446
S
schedulemosque
Fajr3:124:35
Sunrise5:05
Zuhr1:201:30
Asr6:468:15
Maghrib9:269:28
Isha10:2310:35
Wednesday 17 July 2024Muharram 11, 1446
S
schedulemosque
Fajr3:144:35
Sunrise5:07
Zuhr1:201:30
Asr6:458:15
Maghrib9:259:27
Isha10:2210:35
Thursday 18 July 2024Muharram 12, 1446
S
schedulemosque
Fajr3:164:35
Sunrise5:08
Zuhr1:201:30
Asr6:458:15
Maghrib9:249:26
Isha10:2110:35
Friday 19 July 2024Muharram 13, 1446
S
schedulemosque
Fajr3:174:40
Sunrise5:09
Zuhr1:201:30
Asr6:448:15
Maghrib9:239:25
Isha10:2010:30
Saturday 20 July 2024Muharram 14, 1446
S
schedulemosque
Fajr3:194:40
Sunrise5:11
Zuhr1:201:30
Asr6:438:15
Maghrib9:219:23
Isha10:1810:30
Sunday 21 July 2024Muharram 15, 1446
S
schedulemosque
Fajr3:214:40
Sunrise5:12
Zuhr1:201:30
Asr6:428:15
Maghrib9:209:22
Isha10:1710:30
Monday 22 July 2024Muharram 16, 1446
S
schedulemosque
Fajr3:224:40
Sunrise5:13
Zuhr1:201:30
Asr6:428:15
Maghrib9:199:21
Isha10:1610:30
Tuesday 23 July 2024Muharram 17, 1446
S
schedulemosque
Fajr3:244:40
Sunrise5:15
Zuhr1:201:30
Asr6:418:15
Maghrib9:179:19
Isha10:1410:30
Wednesday 24 July 2024Muharram 18, 1446
S
schedulemosque
Fajr3:264:40
Sunrise5:16
Zuhr1:201:30
Asr6:408:15
Maghrib9:169:18
Isha10:1310:30
Thursday 25 July 2024Muharram 19, 1446
S
schedulemosque
Fajr3:284:40
Sunrise5:18
Zuhr1:201:30
Asr6:398:15
Maghrib9:149:16
Isha10:1110:30
Friday 26 July 2024Muharram 20, 1446
S
schedulemosque
Fajr3:304:50
Sunrise5:19
Zuhr1:201:30
Asr6:388:00
Maghrib9:139:15
Isha10:1010:20
Saturday 27 July 2024Muharram 21, 1446
S
schedulemosque
Fajr3:314:50
Sunrise5:21
Zuhr1:201:30
Asr6:378:00
Maghrib9:119:13
Isha10:0910:20
Sunday 28 July 2024Muharram 22, 1446
S
schedulemosque
Fajr3:334:50
Sunrise5:22
Zuhr1:201:30
Asr6:368:00
Maghrib9:109:12
Isha10:0910:20
Monday 29 July 2024Muharram 23, 1446
S
schedulemosque
Fajr3:354:50
Sunrise5:24
Zuhr1:201:30
Asr6:368:00
Maghrib9:089:10
Isha10:0810:20
Tuesday 30 July 2024Muharram 24, 1446
S
schedulemosque
Fajr3:374:50
Sunrise5:25
Zuhr1:201:30
Asr6:358:00
Maghrib9:069:08
Isha10:0810:20
Wednesday 31 July 2024Muharram 25, 1446
S
schedulemosque
Fajr3:394:50
Sunrise5:27
Zuhr1:201:30
Asr6:338:00
Maghrib9:059:07
Isha10:0710:20