August 2024 Timetable

26 Muharram 1446 - 27 Ṣafar 1446

Thursday 1 August 2024Muharram 26, 1446
S
schedulemosque
Fajr3:414:50
Sunrise5:29
Zuhr1:201:30
Asr6:328:00
Maghrib9:039:05
Isha10:0710:20
Friday 2 August 2024Muharram 27, 1446
S
schedulemosque
Fajr3:435:05
Sunrise5:30
Zuhr1:201:30
Asr6:317:45
Maghrib9:019:03
Isha10:0610:15
Saturday 3 August 2024Muharram 28, 1446
S
schedulemosque
Fajr3:455:05
Sunrise5:32
Zuhr1:201:30
Asr6:307:45
Maghrib8:599:01
Isha10:0410:15
Sunday 4 August 2024Muharram 29, 1446
S
schedulemosque
Fajr3:465:05
Sunrise5:33
Zuhr1:201:30
Asr6:297:45
Maghrib8:589:00
Isha10:0110:15
Monday 5 August 2024Ṣafar 1, 1446
S
schedulemosque
Fajr3:485:05
Sunrise5:35
Zuhr1:191:30
Asr6:287:45
Maghrib8:568:58
Isha9:5910:15
Tuesday 6 August 2024Ṣafar 2, 1446
S
schedulemosque
Fajr3:505:05
Sunrise5:37
Zuhr1:191:30
Asr6:277:45
Maghrib8:548:56
Isha9:5710:15
Wednesday 7 August 2024Ṣafar 3, 1446
S
schedulemosque
Fajr3:525:05
Sunrise5:38
Zuhr1:191:30
Asr6:257:45
Maghrib8:528:54
Isha9:5510:15
Thursday 8 August 2024Ṣafar 4, 1446
S
schedulemosque
Fajr3:545:05
Sunrise5:40
Zuhr1:191:30
Asr6:247:45
Maghrib8:508:52
Isha9:5410:15
Friday 9 August 2024Ṣafar 5, 1446
S
schedulemosque
Fajr3:565:15
Sunrise5:42
Zuhr1:191:30
Asr6:237:30
Maghrib8:488:50
Isha9:5210:05
Saturday 10 August 2024Ṣafar 6, 1446
S
schedulemosque
Fajr3:585:15
Sunrise5:43
Zuhr1:191:30
Asr6:227:30
Maghrib8:468:48
Isha9:5010:05
Sunday 11 August 2024Ṣafar 7, 1446
S
schedulemosque
Fajr4:005:15
Sunrise5:45
Zuhr1:191:30
Asr6:207:30
Maghrib8:448:46
Isha9:4910:05
Monday 12 August 2024Ṣafar 8, 1446
S
schedulemosque
Fajr4:025:15
Sunrise5:46
Zuhr1:181:30
Asr6:197:30
Maghrib8:428:44
Isha9:4710:05
Tuesday 13 August 2024Ṣafar 9, 1446
S
schedulemosque
Fajr4:045:15
Sunrise5:48
Zuhr1:181:30
Asr6:187:30
Maghrib8:408:42
Isha9:4510:05
Wednesday 14 August 2024Ṣafar 10, 1446
S
schedulemosque
Fajr4:065:15
Sunrise5:50
Zuhr1:181:30
Asr6:167:30
Maghrib8:388:40
Isha9:4310:05
Thursday 15 August 2024Ṣafar 11, 1446
S
schedulemosque
Fajr4:085:15
Sunrise5:51
Zuhr1:181:30
Asr6:157:30
Maghrib8:368:38
Isha9:4110:05
Friday 16 August 2024Ṣafar 12, 1446
S
schedulemosque
Fajr4:105:25
Sunrise5:53
Zuhr1:181:30
Asr6:137:15
Maghrib8:348:36
Isha9:409:50
Saturday 17 August 2024Ṣafar 13, 1446
S
schedulemosque
Fajr4:125:25
Sunrise5:55
Zuhr1:171:30
Asr6:127:15
Maghrib8:328:34
Isha9:389:50
Sunday 18 August 2024Ṣafar 14, 1446
S
schedulemosque
Fajr4:145:25
Sunrise5:56
Zuhr1:171:30
Asr6:107:15
Maghrib8:308:32
Isha9:369:50
Monday 19 August 2024Ṣafar 15, 1446
S
schedulemosque
Fajr4:155:25
Sunrise5:58
Zuhr1:171:30
Asr6:097:15
Maghrib8:288:30
Isha9:349:50
Tuesday 20 August 2024Ṣafar 16, 1446
S
schedulemosque
Fajr4:175:25
Sunrise6:00
Zuhr1:171:30
Asr6:077:15
Maghrib8:258:27
Isha9:329:50
Wednesday 21 August 2024Ṣafar 17, 1446
S
schedulemosque
Fajr4:195:25
Sunrise6:02
Zuhr1:161:30
Asr6:067:15
Maghrib8:238:25
Isha9:309:50
Thursday 22 August 2024Ṣafar 18, 1446
S
schedulemosque
Fajr4:215:25
Sunrise6:03
Zuhr1:161:30
Asr6:047:15
Maghrib8:218:23
Isha9:289:50
Friday 23 August 2024Ṣafar 19, 1446
S
schedulemosque
Fajr4:235:40
Sunrise6:05
Zuhr1:161:30
Asr6:027:00
Maghrib8:198:21
Isha9:269:40
Saturday 24 August 2024Ṣafar 20, 1446
S
schedulemosque
Fajr4:255:40
Sunrise6:07
Zuhr1:161:30
Asr6:017:00
Maghrib8:178:19
Isha9:249:40
Sunday 25 August 2024Ṣafar 21, 1446
S
schedulemosque
Fajr4:275:40
Sunrise6:08
Zuhr1:151:30
Asr5:597:00
Maghrib8:148:16
Isha9:229:40
Monday 26 August 2024Ṣafar 22, 1446
S
schedulemosque
Fajr4:295:40
Sunrise6:10
Zuhr1:151:30
Asr5:577:00
Maghrib8:128:14
Isha9:209:40
Tuesday 27 August 2024Ṣafar 23, 1446
S
schedulemosque
Fajr4:315:40
Sunrise6:12
Zuhr1:151:30
Asr5:567:00
Maghrib8:108:12
Isha9:189:40
Wednesday 28 August 2024Ṣafar 24, 1446
S
schedulemosque
Fajr4:335:40
Sunrise6:13
Zuhr1:151:30
Asr5:547:00
Maghrib8:088:10
Isha9:169:40
Thursday 29 August 2024Ṣafar 25, 1446
S
schedulemosque
Fajr4:355:40
Sunrise6:15
Zuhr1:141:30
Asr5:527:00
Maghrib8:058:07
Isha9:149:40
Friday 30 August 2024Ṣafar 26, 1446
S
schedulemosque
Fajr4:375:50
Sunrise6:17
Zuhr1:141:30
Asr5:516:45
Maghrib8:038:05
Isha9:129:30
Saturday 31 August 2024Ṣafar 27, 1446
S
schedulemosque
Fajr4:395:50
Sunrise6:18
Zuhr1:141:30
Asr5:496:45
Maghrib8:018:03
Isha9:109:30